Leave a review

Reviews about me

OLGA, SHARJAH, UAE

I fell in love with a Muslim. He is from the UAE. I have never been a supporter of ties with men of this religion, but here it turned out quite the opposite and did not expect that our communication would end with such sincere love. For a long time my beloved hesitated to take serious steps in my direction. I decided to bewitch him, because I wanted to create a family with him and give birth to our children. There is a lot of information in the Internet, and I found there many love spells, and began to cast them. However, I failed to do it by myself. As a result, he left me. I have just wasted many time and nerves. I decided that it was better to pay and get a result than just spending time and getting nothing. I turned to magic. I came across an advertisement for Helena on the Internet, met her, phoned her and tried to cooperate. In two days after our meeting, Helena has performed a Muslim love spell. Nothing happened during first two weeks, and I already thought that it was a failure again, so I wasted money and time, but then a miracle happened – he called me and proposed to meet. When we have met, he told me that he desires to return and to start everything from the beginning, and even improve our relations. I’m grateful to Helena for this!

2021-01-21 18:30:00

NATALIA, ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA

I don't even know how to start my story. First, I would like to thank Helena for her efforts and support. So, here it is. I have met Pavel at an art exhibition. As it turned out later, his work is relatively close to mine. He is a brutal, handsome, tall, successful and gallant man, and very attractive for any woman. In the beginning, our relations were quite boring, but day after day, our feelings and emotions gained momentum. As a result, everything spilled over into meetings and relationships. He often gave me flowers and gifts. I realized that I fell in love with him. I went crazy from all these feelings and emotions, tenderness and care. I was getting closer and closer to him. We met for a long time. I was waiting that he will ask me to become his wife, to have a wedding and fly away on a honeymoon to Italy. But he didn’t gave me a wedding proposal. Later I found out that besides me he had another lady, who tried to keep him with all her might. He felt sorry and can’t left her, that's how it turned out such nonsense. It worried me, because we were together for so long, discussed it so many times, and as a result, nothing serious happened. I was not happy with such a situation, then, on the recommendation of a good friend, who was in the same situation, I addressed to Helena. She advised me to perform a love spell ritual for marriage. A month later, he finally returned to me completely abandoning this woman. We should have a wedding soon, and I'm very happy. Many thanks to Helena for her work!

2021-01-03 13:45:00

KERRY, VANCOUVER, CANADA

Today the weather in our city is good. My name is Kerry, and I'm merry! However, my situation is not very pleasant, but I would really like to share it so that other girls will never face something similar in their lives. I had a wonderful experience of work with Helena. There are sircumstances when you rush from one problem to another, from one situation to another and don’t know how to get out. In such cases, help and support of such a person like Helena are needed. She helped me a lot, so that she improved my relationship with my boyfriend with the help of the Egiliet love spell. Of course, the very name of the love spell is very strange and when I first heard it, I was surprised and a little scared, but as it turned out later, this is an effective ritual. This powerful ritual was able to keep my man near me, re-awaken an intimate attraction to me and not give him to another woman who also used the love spell magic. As the result showed, Helena was much more experienced specialist than another magician, with whom she faced and who was her competitor. My relationship was saved, and itimate life was improved. Now we are both happy and love each other. And I would like to say thank you to Helena!

2020-12-25 19:45:00

HELLA, AARHUS, DENMARK

Hello! There was such a situation in my life. Somehow I began to notice that the attitude of my girlfriend to me became worse, we started communicate less often, and her behavior has changed, as her attention, affection and tenderness have disappeared somewhere instead of reproaches, criticism, and a certain coldness. I wanted to escape and hide somewhere, so as not to see and feel it. Once I got into her phone and saw a correspondence with another girl from her work. She flirted with her! So, we quarreled, and as a result she left me, and I was left alone, all in tears and panic. I didn’t know what to do. My friends advised me to turn to a magician. I came across Helena's advertisement on one of the sites on the Internet. I decided to address her. She told me everything that my beloved was bewitched by another girl. It was agreed with Helena that she would carry out a turn-away spell within a week, and for the second week she would conduct a same-sex love spell. The result appeared after three weeks. My beloved one came back to me all crying and asked me for forgiveness for all that she had done lately. We discussed everything, made peace and agreed that we would work on our relationship. Now we are both happy. I’m very glad that I turned to Helena for help. Dear Helena, thank you very much!

2020-12-18 14:15:00

LUCREZIA, NAPLES, ITALY

Hello everyone! It may happen in the life a situation when a loved one leaves. It happened to me too. First, I addressed witches, but when I got desperate, I decided to try my luck on the Internet. So I found Helena through her advertising, and she helped me get my beloved husband back. From the very beginning of our relationship, everything was a little tense and not everything was as sweet as we would like. This is most likely due to our age difference, almost 13 years. However, we created a family and lived together until his colleague separated us, and as it turned out, she was his ex-girlfriend even before our marriage. He said that he don’t feel anything for me anymore and don’t see further life with me. I couldn’t accept and believe that he could leave me like that, so I began to look for a specialist who could help in my situation. That's how I have met Helena, who is a wonderful person and a very strong magician, who in a matter of days returned my beloved one by casting the black wedding love spell. I am very grateful, and I would like to thank her for the family saved.

2020-11-23 11:45:00

ALINA, MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Hello everybody! My story is like hundreds of others. I met a guy, we loved each other to the point of unconsciousness, and had huge plans for the future, to build family and to have children, and many, many other things, but once my beloved just disappeared. No explanations, no goodbyes. He just left me for another woman. I thought I'd go crazy. I gave a lot of money to fortune-tellers and psychics, but without any result. I was thinking on a cuicide, but my friends, who supported me, persuaded me not to give up. Fortunately, I found a wonderful magician Helena, who solved all my problems. With Helena’s assistance, we have determined a plan of actions, and she said that it was necessary to carry out a cemetery love spell, since the situation was not easy. And so she did. The result was in three weeks. My man came back to me. I breathed a sigh of relief, and stopped pulling my hair. However, the consequences of the love spell were not only the return of a loved one, also he began to pay less attention to other women, and devote his time and attention to me, as I did to him. Since then, my beloved man and I have been living in perfect harmony and our relationship doesn’t deteriorate. I would like to tell my sincere gratitude to Helena!

2020-10-16 14:15:00

YAROSLAVA, MOSTA, MALTA

Our acquaintance with Vladimir was a little strange and unexpected, and all because we met at a conference where he was a speaker. A handsome, tall, intelligent man in a business suit. At first, both kept their distance, as I was a spectator, and he was a speaker. We talked about work and business issues. But once in the early morning he invited me to have breakfast together. This was the oddity, as he woke me up early in the morning. At first I did not understood who it was, but an hour later I was already having breakfast with him. The surprise was that the place where we went to have breakfast was his restaurant, the hall of which was all in roses. I thought that someone was preparing for the wedding, but that was for me. Our fabulous relationship have started and lasted for about three years until the moment when they became worsen. It was very strange and incomprehensible to me. I couldn't live without him. We met for a long time, and as I thought, everything had to go to a wedding and a family, but he was in no hurry to offer me his hand. He has lost interest towards me, and we began to quarrel, and a lot of negative moments appeared. After our last quarrel, I learned that he had returned to his ex-wife, and that their relations become better. Then I immediately realized what I needed to do, and I have started to seek for a magician. I was looking for a specialist for a long time, but no one could really help me. Then I continued searching on the Internet, and found Helena from Barcelona, and I addressed her. She said that Vladimir is under affection of a love spell made by his ex-wife. Helena performed a turn-away spell, and three days later the "black wedding" ritual. During the first week, nothing happened. I already thought that nothing had worked out and I needed to look for another magician, but still decided to wait a little longer. In the second week, late in the evening, suddenly the doorbell rings. My beloved has returned. How happy I was! We talked. He said that he was stupid, that he doesn’t love her, and that he loves only me. We began to live together. I'm so happy! You can't even imagine how great it is when you come home from work and your beloved one is waiting for you at home. Thank you dear Helena!

2020-09-27 10:21:00

MARINA, GENT, BELGIUM

Hello. My name is Marina. I am 38 years old. I’m an ordinary woman with my own inner world, interests, worries and problems. Helena has helped to solve the main problem I had – the problem with my relationship. Helena is a wonderful person and a strong specialist. Therefore, I want to share my experience of work with this magician. Throughout the life of any person, dark and bright times constantly alternate. You rush from one problem to another, from one situation to another and do not know how to get out of it. In such cases, an assistance and support from Helena may be very helpful. She is a miracle specialist! She saved me and helped me a lot by mending my relationship with my man with the help of the Voodoo doll love spell. She helped take my man back from another woman who bewitched him. The Voodoo Doll love spell turned out to be a powerful rite of passage to return a beloved one once and for all. It’s a slightly strange name for a love spell, but it’s very effective. Of course, there was a lot of nerves, sufferings, tears and fears that nothing would work out, and that I would not return him. But I was worried in vain. I would like to thank Helena for supporting me all the time during our joint work, for her kind words and high-quality work performed to return my happiness. Who would have thought that such things could happen? Thanks again.

2020-09-08 10:20:22

HELENA, BEIRUT, LEBANON

Hello! I never thought that such a situation may happen in my life, but it’s a fact. I noticed that my husband is changing, not at once, but gradually, over time. He started less communicate with me, and his behavior become worse – no care, no tenderness, no affection, and no attention. He began to spend moew time at work. Once I took his phone and saw a correspondence with his colleague. There was nothing disgraceful, but he flirted with her. He was quite rude with me, but with her he was very polite. We quarreled, and the temperature of our relations began to heat up. One friend tried to persuade me to turn to a magician, but I kept rejecting it. However, after another serious quarrel with my husband, I decided that this was the best way out. I came across Helena's advertisement on one of the sites on the Internet, and decided to address her. The magician told everything very accurately, about family life, about work. It turned out that my husband had a love spell. At that moment, something inside me turned over. My husband had a very strong love spell, and therefore Helena recommended a bilateral turn-away spell on a rival. First, Helena casted a turn-away spell on my husband. The result appeared after 2 weeks. The attention of my husband towards me become warmer, he paid more attention and care. New topics for communication have appeared, and our leisure time has diversified. However, to ensure that similar situations will no more happen with us, Helena has conducted a powerful ritual to harmonize our relations. After the last ceremony, everything began to improve. Now my husband is always with me, we often spend time together, travel a lot, and relax outside the city, show care and affection. Even at work, my husband's affairs have slightly improved. We are both happy. I’m very glad that I turned to Helena for help in due time.

2020-08-19 13:00:00

YANA, SANTA ROSA, ARGENTINA

We lived together with Andrew for 5 years in a civil marriage. Like many couples sometimes we had some little quarrels, but in general we were happy. Gradually, everything began to change, Andrew began to work more, and devote less time to me. Delays from work became more frequent. One day he simply did not returned home at all. I was very worried about what happened to him. Once, returning late at night, we had an unpleasant dialogue in which he confessed that he had fallen in love with another woman. On the same day, he packed his things and left. As I understood, he went to her. I couldn’t come to terms with it, I couldn’t live without him. I was mentally ill and morally hard. Once a friend told me about love spells. I found information on the Internet and decided that this is exactly what I need. First, I decided to carry out the ceremony by myself. Then I read reviews on the Internet. Improper performance could be reflected in my health and could led to dire consequences. Therefore, I found a real magician with good reviews and turned to her. Helena is a real magician. I am very pleased with the result of her work. Helena performed a black wedding ceremony. About five days later, Andrew returned. Now in our life everything is good. We still together and happy. There is nothing to regret. I would like to say many good words to Helena, but it’s not enough. Thank you Helena for everything you did for us!

2020-07-30 14:30:00

SOFIA, SEVILLA, SPAIN

It’s vainly to doubt about Helena, her working methods or conditions. In all the aspects in which Helena helped me I got much more than I have expected. And I would like to thank the magician Helena for it, and to say some good words about this good and helpful specialist. I originally ordered an amulet from her to attract money and raise a career, which helped me in my work and with my financial matters. In a month after the creation of the amulet, I got a good job, and began to flourish and gain confidence and strength. The result was amazing! However, the last time I turned to her with a more complex problem. As I have learned under certain circumstances, someone casted a powerful love spell on my husband. As Helena told me later, it was my colleague, who liked my husband. Now I understand why at corporate parties she often stood next to our couple and several times even invited my husband to dance. Helena advised that it’s necessary to perform a bilateral turn-away ritual to remove such a powerful love spell. And it helped! My husband returned to his former state, where all his attention belongs to me. Helena is a very nice woman! I recommend her as a proven magician and true specialist.

2020-07-08 13:00:00

ROSE, RIGA, LATVIA

I was introduced to Helena and her abilities by my friend, who had already turned to her for help in her personal life and work. Helena is an amazing and capable magician, and a professional in her field. She helped me to improve my relationship with a man, cleaned my aura, performed special work with the chakras and restored the biofield. Everything has begun from my relationship with my husband, which suddenly started to fade. We have cooled to each other. We have spent much less time together, and started communicate less. Our intimate activity also began to decline. After that, quarrels and misunderstandings between us became more frequent. Because of this, I started to feel depressed, anxious and sleep deprived. I felt a loss of strength and energy, then began to get nervous and irritated. I didn't know where and to whom to address, and I didn't want to return home, as there were problems with my husband and children. I thought I was going to go crazy. I tried to calm myself down and relax, somehow entertain myself and distract myself, I almost became an alcoholic. Observing all these things, my friend urged me to turn to magic. Through the Internet I came across Helena's website. I wrote to her. During the day I received a response letter, where Helena has told me not to worry and to calm down, and assured that everything may be solved, the main thing is to start acting. We discussed the working conditions. And we agreed that after payment, Helena will start her work immediately. In 3 days after our conversation, I paid for the services. The next day Helena performed a ritual, worked with my chakras, cleaned my aura, and restored the biofield. Within a month, my life began to change fundamentally. I was very glad to see the results of Helena's work. Now my life is getting better and everything comes back on track. Also everything is good with my beloved husband. I would like to add that there are still people who are trying to help and Helena is one of them.

2020-06-22 10:30:00

ARSENY, MONTREAL, CANADA

I would like to share my experience of cooperation with Helena. My name is Arseny, and I'm a businessman. I believe in perseverance, work, initiative and dedication, so I never went to fortunetellers and magicians. However, for the last 2 years I have had a bad luck in real estate sales. I had an office and an apartment which I couldn’t sell for 2 years due to some incomprehensible things. I was planning to sell my real estate business and invest in something more promising, but these two lots stood up like a bone in my throat. Neither real estate agents, nor PR campaigns, nor good discounts, nor connections could help me sell out. Then a friend recommended contacting a magician. He gave me the phone number and said that this woman would help solve my problem. And it worked! My savior was the magician Helena. At first, I didn’t believe that anything could be done with all these things. However, Helena was so confident in herself and her work that I decided to take a chance and try. She performed a ritual to quickly sell real estate. And my first lot (an apartment) was sold exactly one month later. I was a little shocked when so many people started calling me and coming to watch. So I have sold it. Two months later, the second lot (an office space) was sold, and only after that I began to believe in magic. Now I understand that it may help and could be beneficial. I still work with Helena. I would like to thank her for her work and efforts.

2020-06-11 10:01:50

SIMA, BEIRUT, LEBANON

Helena’s help cannot be explained. Till today, we remain a little shocked that she helped us in our difficult situation. I just don’t have enough words to describe how much I’m grateful to her! This wonderful person pulled us out of the period of torment and tears. Thanks to Helena for the happiness she brought to our family. At that time, it seemed to me that nothing could be done, but Helena proved to me and my husband that everything may be changed, the main thing is to want it and diligently move towards it. We really wanted our daughter to recover and be healthy. She was only 12 years old and suffered from epilepsy from the age of 9. We were in great shock when it happened for the first time. For 3 years my husband and I fought for our daughter: we went to the necessary doctors, got tested, carried out examinations, took expensive medications, spent a lot of money, efforts and energy, and all this turned out to be unsuccessful. Everyone told us that they don’t know how to help us. I cried day and night, my hands dropped, but all this time my husband supported me, although it was mentally and physically difficult for him too. We tried everything and decided to use the last option – we have turned to magic. We were looking for a magician via the Internet. So we have met Helena and made her a phone call. She said that she would help within two or three weeks, the only thing she asked to send a photo of our child. Helena performed a ritual to heal from epilepsy, and for the future protection, and asked to wait. In five weeks after contacting Helena, our child was on the mend. Now we are happy. Thank you, Helena, for curing our daughter and saving us from this heavy stone in life.

2020-05-19 16:15:00

OLGA, G. ABU DHABI, UAE

I dedicate this reference to all those parents, mothers and fathers whose children have such a feature as stuttering. From the age of 8, my son began to stutter as a result of the stress, he couldn’t even pronounce his first and last name. In elementary school, someone teased him, but someone crossed the red line and mocked him. In high school, everything was repeated. Such a problem influenced not only the personality of my son, but also his psychological and mental states. It was evident that it was difficult for him to find a common language with classmates, and with others, wherever he was in school, street, camp, park, etc. Because of the stuttering, he considered himself a flawed, hermit, and lonely. For a long time we turned to different doctors, tried many techniques and exercises, listened to many tips and recommendations, underwent a sufficient number of treatments, but nothing helped us. It lasted for the long his teenage years, until, before entering the university and starting an independent adult life, by pure chance, we were advised to turn to non-standard ways of solving our problem – to magic. So we have meet Helena and established a contact with her. She reassured me and said that it’s possible to help, and she performed a ritual to heal from stuttering. After 2 months, my son completely stopped stuttering and began to get used to a new full-fledged life without his former peculiarity. All our family would like to thank Helena for what she has done for us. We wish her good luck and success in her hard work.

2020-05-01 00:30:00

NAOMI, HUSTON, USA

You may live and enjoy your life, thinking that everything is fine, you may enter adulthood, found your happiness, and wait that a family, children and house should appear, but then – Bam! And everything goes the other way around. My story is similar to hundreds of other stories of the life. Why am I saying this so easily? Hmm... Probably, I was just tired of everything and began to treat everything easier, and passed the bad luck period of my life in which Helena helped me a lot. Like anyone else, I have met a guy. We were together for 2 years, and everything was excellent. He has offered me his hand, and of course I agreed. There was a lot of joy! The wedding was supposed to take place in 5 months, and after that, we have decided to spend our honeymoon in warm countries. However, about four months before the wedding, my beloved began to cool down towards me. It was very strange. This went on for a month, while under the pretext of "a lot of work", he moved out to another apartment to resolve work issues. I didn’t want to accept it and began to understand the situation. Then the whole truth was revealed. In fact, he had another girlfriend, to whom he paid attention at the same time. Such a situation has caused me a shock and panic. I didn’t know what to do, until, after the circumstances, I saw an advertisement for Helena's article, where everything was written about a similar situation. I started to act. I made a call. And Helena has immediately understood my problem. She recommended to perform a diagnosis, and then to act in accordance with the circumstances. As a result, Helena did a double job: she performed a turn away ritual, since a love spell was imposed on my beloved by a girl she didn’t know anything about, and made another love spell by photo. Two weeks later, he returned to me with a large bouquet of roses and a sincere apology. He was ashamed and asked not to tell anyone about this situation. Helena saved our future, and made us happy. Thank you, Helena!

2020-04-25 08:45:00

BOGDANA, TORONTO, CANADA

First, I would like to thank the Universe for sending me such a wonderful person and a perfect magician! Helena helped to improve to improve my life as well as the life of my husband, to seal the bonds of our relations, and to overcome difficult obstacles. Therefore, sincerely I would like to thank Helena for the fact that she did such a high-quality hard work for me. I tried many methods, but stopped at the unconventional. I met Helena on a forum where she helped people like me. The situation was thw following: my husband has left me. We have been married for 25 years. I decided not to give up and fight. With Helena’s assistance, we have determined a plan of actions, and she said that it was necessary to carry out a cemetery love spell, since the situation was not easy. And so she did. The result was in three weeks. My man came back to me. I breathed a sigh of relief, and stopped pulling my hair. However, the consequences of the love spell were not only the return of a loved one, also he began to pay less attention to other women, and devote his time and attention to me, as I did to him. Since then, my beloved man and I have been living in perfect harmony and our relationship doesn’t deteriorate. I would like to tell my sincere gratitude to Helena!

2020-04-07 19:15:00

JULIA, G. RABAT, MOROCCO

A difficult life situation forced me to seek help from Helena. My beloved and future husband Bashar announced that he was breaking up with me on the eve of our wedding. It was a shock for me, as he made it on the eve of such a celebration, and seemed very strange, since Muslims have very strict attitude towards marriage. After about a month, I found out that my good friend Alice (already ex) has noticed Bashar, and made a plan to seduce him. I couldn’t find peace for myself from grief. My best friend recommended seeking help from Helena. She advised her as a specialist in love spells and a strong magician helping in love affairs. I called Helena. She advised me to remove the actions of my rival's love spell first, and then to carry out the Muslim love spell. And so she did. Exactly five days later, he returned to me and begged to forgive him, and to start everything from the beginning. I gave him a chance and said that now he is obliged to marry me. And he said an unconditional YES. Thanks to Helena for the positive result and the saved love!

2020-03-23 09:48:42

LARA, MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY

Hello! I would like to tell you a little about a life situation I was faced, and how Helena helped me to cope with it. The situation was that my husband stopped wanting me, and day by day this desire melted and melted away. First, it didn’t catch me, as I saw that his work load has been increased, he was very tired and didn't get enough sleep. Then everything became better somehow. I thought that he would want me again and his passion will return. However id didn’t happen, and it lasted about three months. I went to doctors and psychologists. They didn't help. I tried to solve the problem myself, and I read about the Egiliet love spell. I decided to perform it myself. I read the spell to inflame the husband's passion and, looking at the candle fire, performed a ritual, but the effect was completely opposite. After that, my husband started to avoid me. We slept in different rooms and practically didn’t communicate, if only on important and everyday issues. A friend recommended to contact Helena to fix the situation. Thank God, it helped a lot! Helena removed the consequences of my work and performed the Egiliet love spell herself. A week later, my husband has started to hug and kiss me again. Dear ladies! I’m so happy with Helena’s work! I recommend not performing any ritual by yourselves if you don’t understand the consequences.

2020-03-03 16:30:00

LANA, LONDON, UK

Hello. My name is Lana. I'm 36 years old. I would like to share my experience of cooperation with Helena. Throughout the life of any person there is a constant alternation of good and bad days. You rush from one problem to another, from one situation to another and do not know how to get out of this. In such situations, you may need help and good support from such person as Helena. This wonderful person saved me and helped me a lot by improving my relationship with my boyfriend with the help of the Egiliet love spell. It’s a slightly strange name for a love spell, but very effective. This is a powerful ritual allowing to keep my beloved man close to me, re-awaken an intimate attraction towards me, and not give him to another woman who may also address the magic of a love spell. A result has revealed that Helena possesses much more strength, capabilities and experience than the magician she faced. Our relationships were saved, and our intimate life was improved. We are both happy and love each other. And I would like to say thank you to Helena!

2020-02-20 09:47:18

VICTORIA, DRESDEN, GERMANY

Helena helped me when I really was in need. I don’t know how I could have survived the series of misfortunes, but I overcame everything with her support. I have been in search of a person who could figure out what was actually the reason, and what was wrong in my life and in me almost for a year. I’am a successful woman, I have built a big business during 5 years, I didn’t deny myself anything, I lived on a grand scale. However once I realized that I was already 38 years old, but I had no family or children. All this caused sadness and tears. Everything that was happen and my state of mind led me to Helena. When I shared my problem with her, she promised to help me and figure out what was the matter. She revealed the truth that there is a curse on me already for a long time, which prevents me from living fully. Helena proposed to do the following: she performed a ritual to remove the curse so that the envious person would no longer interfere in my life, and she performed a reciprocal ritual transferring the curse on the offender and punishing him. You know, a month has already passed, and I see that everything around me was dramatically changed, and I met a man who I had been waiting for a long time. I can frankly recommend Helena to anyone.

2020-02-09 20:15:00

HAYLA, OSLO, NORWAY

Dear parents! I appeal to you, as the same things may happen to everyone in the family. In these moments, the main thing is that there is a person who may help you. Helena turned out to be such a person. She protected our son. First we did not attach any importance to this. We thought that these were simple illnesses, a high fever, headaches, a loss of consciousness. But it began to happen systemically. We realized that something was wrong, and quickly began to learn. We made appointments with doctors and were examined in medical centers, but they couldn’t tell us anything. Some have one opinion, others have a different one, and everyone prescribed their own treatment. Then my friend advised me to turn to magic. First, I was horrified by this news. What is this nonsense? Then, when I thought that there were no more options, we made a decision. I have met Helena on one of the magic forums. I described her our situation. Within two days, she replied and said that our boy had signs of epilepsy. She insisted not to hesitate and offered to conduct a ritual to heal from epilepsy. We agreed. After 2 weeks, our son went on the mend. First, we were very afraid that we would lose him. Nevertheless, during the next visit to the doctor, the doctor himself was shocked by what he told us that our son was on the mend. Dear Helena, please keep doing your job! We believe you! Thank you!

2020-01-16 01:00:00

DMITRY, TOKYO, JAPAN

What Helena did for me can’t be described by any words. I never believed in this, but it was a real miracle. Before I have met Helena, I was engaged in many businesses, but in none of them I did not achieve the desired results. First, there was a crisis, then an unjust law was adopted, then a bankruptcy, then a freak out of competitors, then the employees failed, and many other similar things during quite a long time. Finally, my current business was in trouble. I'm not a whiner, but I'm tired of all these things. My finances began to decrease and, accordingly, my life started to deteriorate. On the advice of a distant relative, I came to Helena for a consultation. She immediately explained me what was going on and why. Helena told literally everything about me. After a long conversation, she said that I was unlucky and that it would continue like this if I still doing nothing. She proposed to perform a ritual on success in business and money attraction. Despite it cost me a penny, I don’t regret that I applied Helena for assistance. My business started to flourish. I got many new customers and my revenue began to grow along with the profit. I’m very happy! I want to say thank you to Helena and wish her success in her work.

2020-01-11 09:33:28

HELENA, BERLIN, GERMANY

Hello everyone! My situation is as follows. I was divorced after my first marriage. Then I got a new man, whom I have known for almost two years, but we started live together since the last October. He is Georgian and was living in Russia for six years, but his father asked him to return to Georgia and to live in the father's house. We have a very good relationship and mutual love. In many of his actions, he has proven that has strong feelings towards me. He is older than I am for a couple of years. I had a great desire to marry him, by any means. However, he did not dare to take this step. Sometimes he said that he should return home. I didn't even want to think about it, but once he decided to return home, saying that it was just for a while, as he has to settle some problems, and then in a couple of month he will return to me. This cooled our relationship a little. I was in despair. A friend advised me not to become limp and solve the problem through magic. So, I did it. I came across Helena's advertisement. She exactly described my situation. I phoned her, we have discussed everything and stopped at a marriage love spell. The ceremony was supposed not only to return my man, but also so that he took me as his wife. Everything happened as I thought. He returned much faster, after a month, and we got married. We continue to live together as a family, and both are happy.

2019-12-17 17:00:00

OLGA, STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN

Several years ago, when I was pregnant, my beloved man abandoned me, I suffered for a long time, did not know what to do and how I would continue to live. On the advice of a friend, I turned to magic. Over time, I realized that it was the right decision. So, I came across Helena's website. There was a lot of useful information. I found an article about love spells, read it, got interested. I wrote to Helena, and during our conversation she explained me everything. She said that there was a love spell on my beloved one, but it wasn’t too strong. Helena recommended removing the previous love spell and making a powerful ritual based on the magic of Kabbalah. The first result was about ten days later. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly everything happened and my beloved returned to me very soon. I was happy! Two months later, we got married. If you are looking for a real magician, then you need to contact Helena. She will perform the work of the highest quality, and will give you the desired result, and maybe even more.

2019-12-01 15:30:00

ANDREW, BOSTON, USA

Hello everyone! I decided on this adventure, because I no longer had the strength and nerves. I was unlucky in my life, as well as in my job, and even in games. First, I thought that I was really unlucky, but when I began to analyze my life, I realized that something is wrong, I was right. There was an evil eye put on me. The acquaintance of my friend magician Helena has helped me to remove it. She performed a ritual to remove the evil eye. Then she strongly recommended wearing the "Wheel of Fortune" amulet, which she made for me in about three days after a ritual. It was not in vain! The amulet began to bring me many interesting things in life, as if luck was walking next to me – I won a small prize in one lottery, then an another prize in another one. In my life and at work everything has changed for the better. Really, I’m lucky! Thank you, Helena, for the high-quality amulet and its properties!

2019-11-23 09:45:00

SERGE, PARIS, FRANCE

I don't leave references on the Internet often, but here I decided to do it. There is no sense to fully describe my situation, everything was like with everyone else – I hav some financial and job problems. In the August, Helena started to help me. The result did not come immediately, but after about one month. The bottom line was that after six month of searching I couldn’t find a normal job with a decent salary. I was living on my accumulated savings from my previous job, and then there was a kind of dark times in the search for a new job. My friend found out about this, advised to address to Helena, since she helped him with exactly the same problem. Helena performed a ritual for success in work and raising money. I have applied in August, and already in September I was working in a new company. Moreover, the salary was a little higher than I have expected. I have nothing to complain about. I just want to say thank you to Helena and that she is doing a good deed.

2019-11-05 20:45:00

VICTORIA, VIENNA, AUSTRIA

We lived together with Alex for 5 years in a civil marriage. Like many couples sometimes we had some little quarrels, but in general we were happy. Gradually, everything began to change, Alex began to work more, and devote less time to me. Delays from work became more frequent. One day he simply did not returned home at all. I was very worried about what happened to him. Once, returning late at night, we had an unpleasant dialogue in which he confessed that he had fallen in love with another woman. On the same day, he packed his things and left. As I understood, he went to her. I couldn’t come to terms with it, I couldn’t live without him. I was mentally ill and morally hard. Once a friend told me about love spells. I found information on the Internet and decided that this is exactly what I need. First, I decided to carry out the ceremony by myself. Then I read reviews on the Internet. Improper performance could be reflected in my health and could led to dire consequences. Therefore, I found a real magician with good reviews and turned to her. Helena is a real magician. I am very pleased with the result of her work. Helena performed a black wedding ceremony. About five days later, Alex returned. Now in our life everything is good. We still together and happy. There is nothing to regret.

2019-10-31 18:00:00

ALENA, BUDAPEST, HUNGARY

I would like to thank the magician Helena, and to say a couple of good words about this good and helpful specialist. First, I have ordered an amulet for business success from her, which would help me to raise my business from the knees. My business began to flourish about a month after the creation of the amulet. The result was amazing! However, this time I turned to her with a more complex problem. As I learned under certain circumstances, someone cast a powerful love spell on my husband. As Helena later told me, it was my close friend who liked my husband. Helena advised that in order to bring down such a powerful ritual, she needs to carry out a bilateral turn-away spell. And it helped! My husband returned to his former state, where all his attention belongs to me. A very nice woman! I recommend her as a proven magician.

2019-10-07 20:15:00

IRENE, G. VALLETTA, MALTA

Thanks to Helena, who helped me eliminate my rival and saved my family. I never thought before that so many women use love magic and make love spells on men, even on married ones for their selfish purposes. I just didn’t come across it, so I thought that my husband has a mistress. However, in fact, the rival’s desire was just to get a maintenance, and she had no plans to marry my husband. She does not want to work, but wants beautiful things, and gifts for the intimate service of someone else's man. Moreover, to put it mildly, my husband is not demanding in this matter. He always was like this. A love spell was a great option for a rival to achieve her goal. I do not know from whom and how she ordered the love spell, but it turned out successfully, and my husband succumbed perfectly to the conducted influence. To fight off my husband, I needed assistance, and I turned to Helena for help. I was introduced to her by our mutual acquaintances. Helena performed a corresponding ritual, and in order to consolidate the result, she additionally conducted another ritual for harmonizing family relations. The last ritual guaranteed me a stable relationship with my husband. I would like to say that Helena is a good specialist, and I’m fully satisfied with her work.

2019-09-19 16:45:00

LYRA, BEIRUT, LEBANON

Good day. My name is Lyra. I met a Muslim and got pregnant. During the pregnancy I didn't know what to do. Aydar is a Muslim by faith. I tried to turn to magic and carry out a love spell on my own, but it didn't work. I was afraid to repeat. I turned to a Muslim sorcerer and he didn’t help me either. Aydar avoided me, and he didn't want to hear anything about the child. Then I started reading about magic on the Internet and found out about Helena. I thought that there would be no next attempt, since one specialist did not help, then the other will not help either. However, Helena was determined and thus conquered me. I made up my mind for the second and the final time. Helena performed a Muslim love spell. The time passed, and I had already gave birth to my child, Aydar returned to me with flowers and gifts for the baby. However, he insisted that I have to accept his Muslim faith too. In any case, I am happy with the work and the results. Now Helena is our good friend.

2019-09-12 01:15:00

CHRISTINE, MADRID, SPAIN

Helena is a very good and strong magician and I’m very glad that I chose her. I had a very unpleasant situation with my husband. I found out that he has a mistress. He was hiding it, but I found out it accidentally. Of course, I realized that there was also my fault, but I didn’t want to get divorced, as we have a very small daughter and besides, I was pregnant with my second child. Despite the pregnancy’s term was short, the abortion was not a solution at all. I love children, and always wanted a big family. However, without a husband I would have had a very hard and bad time. I lost my job even before my first pregnancy. Moreover, I still love my husband. However, I also wanted to stop his partying. So I wrote to Helena with a request to fix the situation somehow. I thought about the love spell, but Helena said that he would continue to cheat on me, and besides he still love me. There is no sence to perform a love spell, but the Egiliet will just solve the problem of mistress. She proposed to perform the Egiliet for three years, and then to observe how he will behave, whether he needs to do the Egiliet again or he will no longer need other wemen. Currently I’m very happy, as he doesn’t go to mistresses anymore. He returns home on time, stopped to say that he wants to spend time with his friends (previously he said it to spend time with a mistress), etc. I will try to forget it for the sake of our children and us. In addition, I would like to thank Helena for her help.

2019-08-29 15:30:00

JEANNE, TEL AVIV, ISRAEL

Hello, I would like to leave a reference about the magician Helena. And I would like to thank her once again for her help to our family. Six months ago, new competitors appeared in the neighborhood of my shop. They were very impudent, and even did not give me to pass! They pressed and threatened me, insisting to sell them my business on the cheap. They tried not to let me work. I have never thought that it could happen. I used to solve all disagreements with my competitors through negotiations, but these ones were like dogs... I’m a serious woman and have been in business for a long time, but even then they found a loophole. The fact the part of my business belonged to my husband. And, as this whole situation showed, he turned out to be a gambler. As a result, he has lose a large amount of money in cards. To pay the debt, he was offered to give up his share in our business, and he agreed to do it quite quickly. I accidentally found out and understood that it was unlikely that something would help me. I had two problems – a negligent gambling addicted husband, and competitors who posess his debt. By pure chance, the next day I came across Helena's website, and found an article describing similar situations. I called her, and told her everything as it was. Helena said that there is a lot of work and that I need to be patient and keep my nerves. Within a month, she solved my problems. She conducted a ritual to heal gambling addiction of my husband, so that she would not lose anything else and collect additional debts, and in addition gave me the protective pentagram amulet. She said that it would protect against competitors and their impact. Everything was exactly as she said. The problems were solved, I was able to breathe with ease. I wish Helena great success in her work.

2019-08-06 01:00:00

PAUL, CHICAGO, USA

I turned to the magician Helena, when it seemed that nothing would help and the situation was inevitable. Although I was skeptical about such things, but Helena helped me! A problem was that they wanted to fire me from my job. More precisely, not to dismiss me personally, but to reduce the staff. And I was included to the list of the staff which should be reduced. It was scary to lose my job for several reasons – a good salary and my loan obligations, as well as my family, my wife and a small child. Therefore, it was a big blow for me and our family. The boss was inexorable and even refused to talk. He told everyone one thing that they have a restructuring and that I should just look for another job. Once coming home, my wife showed me Helena's advertisement, which she saw on the Internet. Helena has replied us two days later. I told her everything. We talked, and she advised that a ritual for success in work and attracting money would help in my situation. I can say that Helena’s ritual was successful. My position was left. I have just received a call of my boss and he said that it was decided to leave me, since the management revised a position in relation to me and even increased a little my salary for my past merits for the company. I want to express my gratitude to Helena. After all, if not for her, I would now be unemployed with a bunch of debts.

2019-07-21 08:30:00

ARKADY, DUBLIN, IRELAND

I can only say that when love difficulties happened in my life, Helena helped me a lot by her advice and in practice. The effect was much better than I have expected. The situation was as follows: I fell in love with a girl, and she didn’t reciprocate. I actively courted her, gave bouquets of roses, gifts, sweets, took to the cinema and restaurants, etc. However, she didn’t replied on my feelings. Helena made a powerful love spell on her photo, and gave me good advice on how to behave correctly with her in order to win her favor. I obeyed Helena and did everything as she ordered. Finally, my beloved drew attention to me, and agreed to build serious relationships with me. Everything is fine now, and we will soon create a full-fledged social unit. I bow low to Helena.

2019-07-09 00:30:00

EUGENIA, PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC

Hello dear Helena! I want to say a huge thank you for your work and the amulet, which had an instant effect. It was a complete horror before I have received it! When I was cleaning the apartment, my little dog, which was pregnant at that time, grabbed the wax and did not give it away. Later, when she gave birth to five healthy, active puppies, the next day after birth they have started to die one after another. And the person who agreed to help me with puppies disappeared. I found myself alone with all this negativity and without any help. Observing the situation I have realized with horror that it was as if some dark forces or evil demons were pursuing me. I decided to turn to magic. Everything changed at once, as soon as I received a custom-made Protective Pentagram Amulet from the workshop of magician Helena. Maybe it’s a coincidence, but with this amulet my life was filled with bright light, and later my dog gave birth again, but completely healthy and strong puppies. Thank you very much!

2019-06-20 08:10:17

ELSA, LONDON, UK

I want to advise a very good magician who really helped me in a difficult situation. My husband left me for another woman, and I didn’t know what to do, I damned and went into hysterics, and even wanted to kill myself. Nothing and no one could help me. So I counted until a certain day, when my best friend advised me to seek help from Helena. Somewhere she heard that Helena is an excellent magician who helps in love affairs. In fact, there are not many of those who can really do something for love spells. I called Helena. She advised me to make the cemetery love spell. A week later, my ex-husband called and said that he missed me. Then he began to call more often and finally returned. He left the marriage wrecker. Now, he understands that he did the wrong thing and is trying to fix everything, and to make up for lost time. He is in love again, and wants to build a family. You may believe or not here, but love spell exists. Many thanks to Helena!

2019-06-01 08:09:43

SOFIA, PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC

I never believed that it was possible to solve problems with the help of some magical actions, until I faced a situation when everything in my life went upside down – my business was shaken, my husband turned out to be a gambling addict, and the money began to run out. Some kind of dark times has come in my life. I decided I shouldn’t give up and I needed to do something. I tried both psychologists and business coaches, I tried a lot of things, and spent a lot of efforts and money on it. Then my business partner advised me to turn to magic and left the phone number of the magician Helena. I have sent her a message, and we had a pleasant chat. I told her everything, and described the problems that I had to face in my life. Helena replied that she had been working with these problems for a long time and it would not be difficult for her to help me. We agreed for 2 sessions. During the first session, she performed a ritual to heal my husband from gambling addiction. She had to spend a lot of energy on my beloved, but I was happy with the result – a month later, my husband was as good as new, and he plays no longer. During the second session, Helena performed a ritual for success in work, business and money attraction. After 3 months, my business becomes better, and I have a steady stream of customers and money. Now I'm thinking about expanding my staff and business in general. This is my experience of cooperation with Helena. I am very grateful to her as she helped me a lot. Dear Helena, I wish you good luck with your work!

2019-05-27 22:15:00

TAYA, BEIJING, CHINA

There are many different situations in life. I myself would never have thought that I would ever turn to magic. I am a psychologist by education and never really believed in magic, I always believed that everything could be solved only through scientific methods. Until I faced a situation where all methods were simply ineffective, when I met a man and immediately fell in love. Being in despair, I began to look for help anywhere to solve this problem, and to my happiness, I found it. My close friend advised me to address Helena, as she has had a similar problem, and Helena has helped her a lot. Therefore, despite all my skepticism, I decided to take the risk. I wrote her a message describing the situation. First, she carried out some kind of diagnostics of her own to find out if something could be changed. Then she undertook to perform the "Muslim love spell" ritual. The man I met was named Ahmed, he was from Dubai. To my surprise and joy, a result was already a week later. Ahmed finally drew attention to me and made the first contact. Two weeks later in the evening, he came with flowers, and confessed his love for me. Now everything is fine, we are building our relationship. Thank you, dear Helena!

2019-05-07 16:45:00

EVE AND ARCADIA, LYON, FRANCE

Helena became the person who saved my relative from a terrible illness, one might say, she saved her life, and our family is very grateful to her! We really wanted our aunt to stay alive, as she was quite young. However, the doctors said that they did not know what to do, as they could not even find the reason, any medical tests and devices showed nothing, and no treatment helped. We already thought that we would not see our aunt healthy anymore. Once we came across an advertisement on the Internet about magic, and we decided to contact. We met Helena and told her everything. She explained that the aunt was cursed. And she even pointed out the person who cursed oue aunt – it was her colleague who was always jealous of her. We ordered two options. First, Helena performed a ritual of curse removal. My aunt was getting better. After 3 weeks, she recovered completely. A month later, Helena performed a reciprocal curse on the colleague. Let him go through the same situation in which our family suffered! Dear Helena, we will never forget your help. Thank you very much!

2019-04-25 00:15:00

TAMARA, MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Four months ago, I was fortunate enough to finally meet Helena as a specialist of the highest class. In vain, I thought for so long and doubted whether to apply or not, but in fact everything was brief, in substance, and nothing superfluous. A sad situation with one man made me address to Helena. I fell in love with him like a fool. However, there was no response – just a simple communication, friendly attention and regular coffee durring lunch time. There was nothing serious on his part. All this hurt me, and I decided that it was necessary to change the situation, and then I met Helena. She helped me. Helena not only saw the problem, putting everything on the shelves, but also suggested solutions without leaving the client halfway. She has performed a very powerful love spell ritual the Black Matchmaker. My man and I have been together for four month, and things do very well. Dear Helena, I wish you good luck and success in your work!

2019-04-14 14:00:00

XENA, WASHINGTON, USA

Hello, my name is Xena, I’m 31 years old. I was married and happy until this story happened. The only drawback of my husband Andrey was that he liked to drink. After 3 years living together, he began to drink heavily and one even beat me. I kicked him out, but I couldn't live without him for a long time. I was sad, depressed, and lost about 20 pounds. I knew that he moved to live with a friend. I should be glad that I got rid of the alcoholic, but I was sad. We had many good things together, and I realized that I wanted to help him and return. Then, on the advice of my mother, I began to look for a magician. I read reviews about the work of sorcerers and the magician Helena caused the most confidence. I sent her his photo by e-mail. She made everything remotely. However, the changes did not come immediately. The magician said that it would took some time and patience. A month later the ritual of healing from alcohol addiction, he began to drink less. After another two weeks or so, he practically stopped drinking. Now when almost a year has passed, I live happily together with my husband, and he doesn’t drink at all. Thank you Helena for help in our difficult situation!

2019-03-30 13:30:00

ULYANA, DUBLIN, IRELAND

Dear Helena, thank you very much for your help! You saved my son from the plague of the 21-st century, you saved his life! Our whole family is very grateful to you! We really wanted his life to be bright, so that he would develop, improve, grow above himself, and be healthy. When our son was a student, he turned out to be a gambling addict. We have addressed psychologists and psychotherapists, but they did not know how to help him. His academic performance deteriorated sharply. It was a huge blow to us, as it affected our wallet and property. We understood what it was and what we would have to face. Once we came across the Internet advertising of the magician Helena. The similar situation was thoroughly described there, and we have decided to contact. We really wanted our son to stop being a gambling addict. Helena told us everything and made it clear to us that she had a huge experience in such cases, and that we should not worry, we just need to hold on, endure and wait. She gave a couple of tips and tricks and performed a ritual to heal from gambling addiction. After three weeks, the addiction began to weaken. We saw how our son began to change for the better. For another 2 months, he completely got rid of addiction, started to correct the mistakes of the past, and began a new life. He met a girl, and started a relationship. Thank you once again!

2019-03-10 15:00:00

GALINA, MADRID, SPAIN

Hello dear women! I don't even know how to start. Therefore, I'll probably start with the most important thing – I'm married! For me it was a great event. I’m still overwhelmed with emotions of happiness and joy. To be honest, until the very last moment I didn’t believe that it was finally happening to me, because I have never been married, and I’m almost 40 years old, but I didn’t manage to establish a serious relations before. Once a very charming man came to work for us, and I immediately noticed him, but he didn’t pay any attention to me. I was desperate. I wanted to marry him. On one Internet chat room, I read that such a problem may be solved by magic and a love spell for marriage. I started looking for a magician, came across and found Helena. We have discussed and arranged everything, and she has started to work. Helena performed the previously mentioned ritual – a love spell for marriage. I was delighted with the result! After 8 months, we have played a wedding. Now we have plans for a baby and buying an apartment. We are both happy. Everything is as it should be. Good luck everyone, and thanks for taking the time to read my story! In addition, I wish Helena well-being in life and new work achievements!

2019-02-18 15:45:00

BERTHA, LONDON, UK

I faced the betrayal of a loved one with my best friend, who I considered a sister, but then I saw them together in my bed. It’s difficult to express the pain I experienced. I didn't want to live, it was hard for me to breathe, it was so bad... Then I got fired from my job... I was in despair, everything that I had been building for so long, my relationships and my career collapsed in one month. But when I was nearly hit by a car to my death at a green traffic light, but some force saved me, I realized that this was not happening to me because of a coincidence, but because of something more serious. I went to church but there I felt bad, sick, dizzy, and my legs went numb. I told myself that I didn't want to live like that anymore and that I would change everything for the better. I found Helena on the Internet through advertising. I made a call and discussed everything. Helena immediately said that I can't find my place in this world, that's how it turns out in life. She did the work remotely. Helena made an amulet "Five Blessings", which she said to wear so that everything in life would improve, attract positive energy, and help in the search for my life. After about 2 months, everything began to normalize. Life began to turn out the way I always wanted. I am grateful to Helena for everything that she did for me!

2019-02-09 01:30:00

CATHERINE, WARSAW, POLAND

A couple of months ago, I have started relationship with a man who had been married for 5 years. At first, there was nothing serious, but then both fell in love and could not spend even an hour without each other, and were together almost 24 hours a day, since we also worked together. I was in the role of a mistress. Although such situation was very unpleasant to me, but I could not part with him. Then I find out that I was pregnant. In the evening, we had a very serious conversation and I told that I was pregnant, so we decided to be together and start a family (he said that he would divorce with his wife). He was delighted with the whole situation, and told everything to his wife. He said that he would file for divorce, and said her to leave him because he loves me and will not abandon the child. However, she forgave him and said that she would never leave him. One day, having return home and found her drunk and crying, he woke up with pity for her. He told me with tears in his eyes, that I would have to make an abortion, because he cannot leave his wife and doesn’t want to leave me alone in such a position. Of course, I refused to have an abortion. How is it possible? This is my child, my dear, and even from a beloved man. He stupidly left the child and me, and asked never approach to him and his wife. Such a situation has knocked me down, my condition worsened, and my health was shaken. I got depressed. I loved him so much! My friends saw my condition, how I eat, how I feel, saw everything that was happening to me, and were shocked when they saw how I fade. One of my friends said that she came across the topic of love spells on the Internet and howed me the site. I got acquainted with it, read everything on this topic, and it was exactly that I needed. It was Helena's site. Nothing bothered me, and I decided to turn to her. I have sent her a message. We discussed all the points and decided to act. Helena immediately told me that his wife had bewitched him. I just had to send a photo of my beloved. On the same day, Helena performed a remote ritual based on a photo. A month later, an unknown number called me. It was him! "Get down to the street" - he said. I looked out the window and saw him standing with a baby carriage. I cried and realized that Helena's spell worked! We had a wonderful day and seriously discussed everything. He told me that he was finally divorced and was ready to build a new family and relationships with me, raise our child and take care of us. Thank you Helena for that!

2019-01-21 07:57:30

LISA, G. HAMBURG, GERMANY

When I was around thirty years old, I started to guess that I’was wearing a celibacy crown. After all, by this moment, almost all of my friends already have families, and I was alone. There were some guys who paid attention, but somehow I didn't even consider them seriously. Moreover, I did not want sex, and it was disgusting to me. I visited the doctors, but they said that I have no health problems. I didn’t know what to do, where else to turn, and to whom address for help. A friend told me jokingly to try to turn to magic. And here I met Helena and her capabilities. Almost immediately, she has found out that a friend of mine, who lived in a nearby yard, cursed me. Helena removed the curse, but I decided not to leave it so easy and ordered a return curse to my offender. She sapped my strength for so long that I don’t feel sorry for her. I know that she is in trouble now, but let her get out of this swamp now, as I did before because of her. Now I feel better. I have a very normal lifestyle. Thanks to the magician Helena, I still found hope for happiness and I recommend everyone to turn to her for help.

2019-01-02 01:15:00

ANDREW, ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA

Hello! I want to tell you about my experience of addressing Helena. Nobody has recommended her; I have found her contacts in the Internet by chance. I liked her site, everything was clear and inspired with confidence. I have made a call, and have arranged a meeting. She has clarified me everything, and has assured that she may help in my personal problem. I don’t want to tell here wat was my issue, but Helena did everything very well. I would like to thank her for help! If I will face with any other problem, I will definitely contact her again. She is an extraordinary specialist with a gift from God!

2018-06-13 23:48:00

MARAT, BARCELONA, SPAIN

I have addressed Helena on the issue of my business. My sales began to fall, and a profit as well. I have heard that there are special rituals and amulets which may bring luck and money. I have collected all necessary items, and have passed them to Helena. She did something with it, has pronounced special spells, and gave me back with further instructions. So, within less than a week, my business has been blowing up! I don’t believe in coincidence, and I’m sure that this is her merit. Well done! She knows her business!

2018-06-11 10:59:00

VERONIKA, ZELENOGRAD, RUSSIA

Dear Helena, you are my benefactress! I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the preservation of my family. Thank you for my husband, who is literally carries me in his arms. I'm so happy! He stayed with me, and our children will grow up with their father!

2018-06-08 15:45:00

KARINA ISMAILOVA, WIEN, AUSTRIA

I can say that if you have any troubles in your life, if something goes wrong, if you are depressed, or feel apathy, just contact Helena, and she will always help you and guide you to the right direction!

2018-06-07 01:30:00

LISA, FLORENCE, ITALY

He has made a proposal bending down on one knee and saying: "I love you! Would you like to marry me?". A few months ago I couldn’t believe that it may be possible. You are a real Magician! You can do anything! Thank you for Antonio! It was you who gave me his love!!!

2018-06-05 00:00:00

YURIY, MOSCOW, RUSSIA

I recommend to everybody who wants to change their lives and lives of their loved ones to get an opportunity and to meet a wonderful clairvoyant and magician Helena. Under her sensitive guidance, you may look into the depths of your subconscious, and change your attitude to the world. We were very lucky to meet her during our trip. My spouse and children are also very happy! We are looking forward to a new meeting!

2018-05-27 10:45:00

Address:

Provenca–Diagonal station, Barcelona, Spain.

Phone:
+ 34 684 14 87 54 (Viber, WhatsApp)
E-mail: