Leave a review

Customer reviews about psychic Elena. Mag Elena from Barcelona.

MANDY, COLORADO, USA

Hello everyone. My story will be an incentive for many. My name is MANDY, I'm 30 years old. Recently, I could not have thought that there could be such sharp turns in life, but for me it was enchanting. Starting at the age of 18, I worked, but I was constantly unlucky: either they cheated on my salary, then they delayed its payment, then the management would be inadequate. I didn't understand why, I always tried to do my best – I had a huge incentive to make my own and my parents' lives completely different. And in this rhythm of life, I turned 30, and I realized that it was time to change something, so it would only get worse. I started looking for various ways to solve my situation, after 3 months of searching I came across an article about business magic. I read it, of course, a lot of useful and sensible things were written, but I doubted it. I decided to put it off for now and rely on my own strength, although there was something unusual in this article. The author of the material and the magician, his name was Elena, posted a small paragraph of the ritual in the article, according to which she claimed that there would be small changes in life. This made me smile, and I took up my questions, a week later I received a tempting offer to get a job as an administrator in a good massage parlor, and the salary was not bad and the conditions were adequate, I thought it was a joke, but I went for an interview and they took me. Hmm ... I was surprised and then I remembered about Elena, I went to look for her article and website, where I came across the fact that in order to consolidate the result, it is necessary to conduct a ritual for success in work and attracting money. This time I decided I'd give it a try. I contacted Elena, thanked her for the article about business magic and early help, and said I wanted to order a ritual. Elena had a wonderful and interesting time, so inspired by future successes, I went home. It's been six months since that meeting, and I'm no longer the salon administrator, but its head with a small stake in this business. This is the sharpest turn that could happen to me. Thank you, Elena! I kiss you.

2021-12-23 01:30:00

NATALIE, MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Hello. I share a personal story of healing depression with the help of magical powers. For many, the word depression is commonplace and people call their bad mood and loss of strength that way, but, unfortunately, for many, this word causes terrible feelings. This is a real and very serious problem. I faced depression at its worst. Although there were no special reasons. I just lost the taste and meaning of life. I didn't want to see people, I quarreled with friends. At some point, I caught myself thinking that I don't want to live anymore. And then I realized I needed to do something urgently. Long-term treatment with a psychologist was not a good idea for me, since my problem was acute and required urgent solutions. And lying in a nutcase.I didn't want a hospital. Therefore, I decided to resort to experts in the field of magic, with the hope that they will be able to help me in a short time. I didn't make a mistake with the choice. Elena is a wonderful master. You truly saved a man's life. Thank you that with the help of the conducted ritual of healing depression, you have improved my life. Now I have forgotten everything, I live and enjoy every day, and only faded memories remain from that illness. One day all the negative thoughts disappeared from my head. It's like someone took and erased my memory. I couldn't think of anything else, my head was empty. Absolutely no thoughts. And the next morning I woke up a completely healthy person. What is it, if not worthless magic. Once again, many thanks. I think as many people as possible should know about you and your help.

2021-12-14 11:45:00

TATIANA, ABU DHABI, UAE

I want to join other reviews and also write words of gratitude. I turned to Elena for the first time. But now, if there is a need for magical help, I will work only with her and will definitely recommend her to my friends if they encounter similar problems, as I was insanely pleased with what Elena did for me.
Perhaps my situation is very common - the departure of a loved one, but as it is, I want to share it, because I know that many girls will respond to it. My fiance (he proposed to me, and we started planning our wedding) lost interest in me, cooled down, maybe even fell out of love, wanted to leave. I always knew that I loved him more than he loved me. We met three years ago through mutual friends, studied at the university together. Our relationship developed rapidly, we enjoyed each other and our relationship. But the trouble came unexpectedly.
The thoughts in my head were the most terrible, I didn't want to live when I found out that he wanted to leave. Then I found out that it turns out he had a girlfriend with whom they spent time together after work, and I was already as a backup option. It really upset me. But I was not ready to accept this situation and decided to go for such a measure as a love spell on the magic of Kabbalah. I used to think it was just some kind of violence and coercion. But no. As Elena told me at a meeting that took place online due to certain circumstances, not all love spells are like that. These are imposed stereotypes. Only a true professional magician will tell you the real truth. The result was amazing. Four weeks later, we met him in the park, took a walk, discussed our situation and decided that this would not happen again. We will build our relationship on truth, trust, happiness and mutual understanding.
Thank you and believe me, you have done a lot for me. Good luck!

2021-12-02 13:00:00

SANNE, AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS

Good evening. I've always believed in magic, spirits, the existence of an afterlife, but this is the first time I've had to face it, so to speak. Having read on the Internet about various love spells based on black magic, I realized that the black matchmaker spell suits me the most. I made a mistake and decided to try to perform the ritual myself, I thought I would succeed. But it turned out to be time and effort spent. I've been waiting for more than a month. The result is zero. I almost lost hope, but then one friend recommended Elena, she said she had already applied, but on another issue unrelated to love. I decided to wait another week, but eventually signed up for a consultation. They told the whole truth, the atmosphere at the consultation is very warm and trusting. It turned out that doing a spell on your own is very dangerous for a person who does not know how to master black magic, and it can also be dangerous for the person to whom it is directed. I was very scared, but Elena immediately calmed me down and explained in detail how to get rid of possible consequences. I immediately decided to perform the same ritual only with a professional. A week has passed and the result is already there. Elena – you're a smart girl. The person with whom I was unrequited in love since high school began to take the first steps. Now we are just talking, but we have already agreed to meet. It really works, the main thing is to trust the professionals and not be afraid of anything. Thank you so much for your help, I will recommend you.

2021-11-29 00:30:00

BREDA, BERN, SWITZERLAND

Hello everyone. Dear girls, it's a pity that you are reading this review, so you are also faced with problems, and, like me, suffer from unrequited love. But, as it turned out, even with the most, as it sometimes seems, hopeless situations, you can find a way out. I have suffered from unrequited love for 3 years, and now I am happy in a relationship with this person. This is magic, there are no other words to choose. I didn't believe in anything supernatural until I came across it in person. I still can't believe it. I can't find the words to describe the delight and joy. I want to express my huge, simply boundless gratitude, you have changed my life by 180 degrees. Reading all the other reviews, it is very difficult to realize how many beautiful girls face such a problem. My dear ones, there is a solution! Elena showed me an example of her work when she held a Black Wedding ceremony so that my man would fall in love with me. The main thing is not to lose heart and not to give up! Do not be afraid of anything, everything that is written on the Internet is nonsense, at a personal consultation they will tell you the whole truth and the subtleties of the love spell. I will recommend you to my friends and acquaintances. You really change destinies and help people. Continue in the same spirit, you will be able to help many girls.

2021-11-19 23:15:00

SABRINA, SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

In the modern world, alcohol addiction is a very common "disease". Unfortunately, this also affected my family. My husband, like me, always drank in reasonable amounts, on holidays and in the company of friends. Sometimes they liked to drink a couple of glasses after a hard day's work. Maybe because of this, I could not immediately notice how it became more than a pleasant hobby. He began to drink more and more often, gradually switching only to strong drinks. Subsequently, he was drunk absolutely always. I didn't understand how this could happen, it was as if he couldn't imagine his life without alcohol and was just afraid of being sober. Naturally, at first I decided to try to cure him on my own, resorting to various folk methods and means from the Internet. It gave absolutely no results. Forcibly brought him to a psychotherapist specializing in the treatment of alcohol addiction. But he didn't want it himself, and I was faced with incredible aggression in my direction and a threat to leave. I didn't want to destroy my family and decided to save the person I loved in any way. That's how I found Elena. A big plus is that to perform a magical ritual, you do not need the presence and consent of the person to whom it will be directed. Elena had a healing from alcohol addiction. The result was not long in coming. After about a week, my husband seemed to have an aversion to alcohol, he seemed to "see the light" and came back to life. With the help of medications, we quickly brought his immune system and body back to normal and now he has returned to his former life. Moreover, he doesn't even touch alcohol anymore. He says he doesn't want to. In general, I want to express my great gratitude for saving my husband and our family. I wish no one to encounter such a thing.

2021-11-12 16:30:00

IRIS, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

A love spell is an interesting and useful thing, but you have to be careful and careful with it, and it's better to seek help from specialists, which is what I did. I've never done it myself and I'm not going to, but one day a very unpleasant story happened to my brother. He met a girl, they met a little, literally 2-3 months and broke up, but after a while he seemed to be obsessed with her. He was constantly disappearing near her house, but there was no reaction from her. She met another guy, they were just starting there. BUT there was nothing serious. This tormented and worried him, he blamed himself for the fact that the fool did not immediately see in her the one who would become his wife in the future (I'm running ahead a little). He also came to me for help and advice on how to act and to psychologists and other specialists, the whole narrow circle of his acquaintances knew about his unrequited love for this girl. One day, inside our company, our mutual friend jokingly suggested turning to Magic. My brother and I found Elena and her team on the Internet. They contacted her, told her about her brother's problem. Elena put everything on the shelves for us. My brother said he would think about it. But I was more courageous and decided to take a chance and make a gift to my brother. Elena performed a voodoo magic spell ritual on a wax doll. After 2 weeks, maybe 3, his ex-girlfriend dialed him herself and offered to meet at their favorite cafe. He was very surprised, it seems he didn't do anything, and then she typed herself. As a result, the situation turned out well, they decided to get together, as well as live together. Later I told him that I had ordered the spell, my brother was very happy. Me and my brother and his girlfriend are both happy and satisfied with what Elena has done.

2021-10-27 16:45:00

SELMA, STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN

Good afternoon. Being loved is one of the main needs of any person. But in relationships between people, it often happens that the object of dreams does not reciprocate. It's very hard to bear, especially when it goes on for not a single year. And then, having tried all the available ways to conquer it, I decided to turn to magic. One of these love spells is a spell on the magic of Kabbalah. It was to him that I decided to resort with the help of professionals, namely Elena, whom I found on the ad. At the consultation, I was told about various love spells, but it was the love spell according to Kabbalah that best suited my situation, it is included in the category of the most powerful and effective love rituals. I decided right away, without thinking, because I understood that this was my last hope…The result was promised in two or three weeks, but it seemed to me that it appeared after a couple of days. The person I was doing a spell on almost didn't communicate with me, we occasionally crossed paths. And these meetings were treated with a cold "Hello". Three days after the magic ritual, we met again by chance, I did not expect anything, as the result was promised later. It's hard to believe, but he stopped and started asking me how I was doing, about my life and at work. I was just in shock and couldn't believe this was happening to me. The spell really works, 100%. I will wait for further results. Thank you so much for your help.

2021-10-12 18:45:00

JUSTY, VANCOUVER, CANADA

Hello, dear girls and men. If you are reading this review, then you need help. And you've definitely come to the right place if you paid attention to the magician Elena. We all know about the Voodoo doll mostly only from American horror stories. But in fact, this is completely different. This is really a working thing, with the help of it you can remotely manipulate a person's consciousness. And this does not mean that you need to harm your health, you can also sharpen the feelings of this person, control his consciousness. The main thing is to believe. Personally, after Elena's consultation, I ordered a spell on wax dolls from her. The result appeared, as it was certified, a month later. I did this ritual with good intentions in order to attract the person I love, so to speak, to enchant. But she did not go into Black Magic herself, but trusted a proven Magician with experience and numerous recommendations. Voodoo magic is kind and harmless. Do not be afraid of anything and ask for help, feel free to go to a consultation and share your story, your problem – they will definitely help you. How they helped me with my situation. Elena, long life to you.

2021-10-08 15:45:00

LIYA, EILAT, ISRAEL

Hello everyone. I want to write my honest review after the Black Matchmaker spell. I won't share my story, it's personal, but one thing is for sure, my situation was hopeless. I did not immediately decide to resort to this magic, but after many futile attempts, I found myself in a personal consultation. At first I was very afraid, I didn't believe that they would be able to help me. I read a lot of positive reviews, but I still had doubts, I still thought it was dangerous and wouldn't work. The consultation took place in a calm atmosphere, I immediately relaxed and, as at a psychologist's appointment, I sincerely wanted to share my problem and open my soul. I immediately felt some kind of magic and special energy around. Elena recommended the black matchmaker spell. She told me all the details, but I decided to think about it and spend the night with this thought. Mornings are more complicated than evenings. The next day I called in the morning and said I wanted to make a spell. She told me in detail what things she would need. The list is quite large, but I collected and bought everything in one day. I wanted to do everything as soon as possible, I still had strong hopes for this spell, and there was hope that they would help me. And, as it turned out, not in vain. Girls and women, dear, in no case do not try to make a love spell yourself. Black magic is very dangerous, it should only be used by people with a real gift. They helped me, and they will help you. Love and happiness to all. Elena, good luck in your work!

2021-09-28 22:30:00

Address:

Provenca–Diagonal station, Barcelona, Spain.

Phone:
+34 684 14 87 54
E-mail:

Visiting this site, you authorize us for its full functioning to collect your metadata (cookie, IP address and location)