Leave a review

Customer reviews about psychic Elena. Mag Elena from Barcelona.

TAMARA, MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Four months ago, I was fortunate enough to finally meet Helena as a specialist of the highest class. In vain, I thought for so long and doubted whether to apply or not, but in fact everything was brief, in substance, and nothing superfluous. A sad situation with one man made me address to Helena. I fell in love with him like a fool. However, there was no response – just a simple communication, friendly attention and regular coffee durring lunch time. There was nothing serious on his part. All this hurt me, and I decided that it was necessary to change the situation, and then I met Helena. She helped me. Helena not only saw the problem, putting everything on the shelves, but also suggested solutions without leaving the client halfway. She has performed a very powerful love spell ritual the Black Matchmaker. My man and I have been together for four month, and things do very well. Dear Helena, I wish you good luck and success in your work!

2019-04-14 14:00:00

XENA, WASHINGTON, USA

Hello, my name is Xena, I’m 31 years old. I was married and happy until this story happened. The only drawback of my husband Andrey was that he liked to drink. After 3 years living together, he began to drink heavily and one even beat me. I kicked him out, but I couldn't live without him for a long time. I was sad, depressed, and lost about 20 pounds. I knew that he moved to live with a friend. I should be glad that I got rid of the alcoholic, but I was sad. We had many good things together, and I realized that I wanted to help him and return. Then, on the advice of my mother, I began to look for a magician. I read reviews about the work of sorcerers and the magician Helena caused the most confidence. I sent her his photo by e-mail. She made everything remotely. However, the changes did not come immediately. The magician said that it would took some time and patience. A month later the ritual of healing from alcohol addiction, he began to drink less. After another two weeks or so, he practically stopped drinking. Now when almost a year has passed, I live happily together with my husband, and he doesn’t drink at all. Thank you Helena for help in our difficult situation!

2019-03-30 13:30:00

ULYANA, DUBLIN, IRELAND

Dear Helena, thank you very much for your help! You saved my son from the plague of the 21-st century, you saved his life! Our whole family is very grateful to you! We really wanted his life to be bright, so that he would develop, improve, grow above himself, and be healthy. When our son was a student, he turned out to be a gambling addict. We have addressed psychologists and psychotherapists, but they did not know how to help him. His academic performance deteriorated sharply. It was a huge blow to us, as it affected our wallet and property. We understood what it was and what we would have to face. Once we came across the Internet advertising of the magician Helena. The similar situation was thoroughly described there, and we have decided to contact. We really wanted our son to stop being a gambling addict. Helena told us everything and made it clear to us that she had a huge experience in such cases, and that we should not worry, we just need to hold on, endure and wait. She gave a couple of tips and tricks and performed a ritual to heal from gambling addiction. After three weeks, the addiction began to weaken. We saw how our son began to change for the better. For another 2 months, he completely got rid of addiction, started to correct the mistakes of the past, and began a new life. He met a girl, and started a relationship. Thank you once again!

2019-03-10 15:00:00

GALINA, MADRID, SPAIN

Hello dear women! I don't even know how to start. Therefore, I'll probably start with the most important thing – I'm married! For me it was a great event. I’m still overwhelmed with emotions of happiness and joy. To be honest, until the very last moment I didn’t believe that it was finally happening to me, because I have never been married, and I’m almost 40 years old, but I didn’t manage to establish a serious relations before. Once a very charming man came to work for us, and I immediately noticed him, but he didn’t pay any attention to me. I was desperate. I wanted to marry him. On one Internet chat room, I read that such a problem may be solved by magic and a love spell for marriage. I started looking for a magician, came across and found Helena. We have discussed and arranged everything, and she has started to work. Helena performed the previously mentioned ritual – a love spell for marriage. I was delighted with the result! After 8 months, we have played a wedding. Now we have plans for a baby and buying an apartment. We are both happy. Everything is as it should be. Good luck everyone, and thanks for taking the time to read my story! In addition, I wish Helena well-being in life and new work achievements!

2019-02-18 15:45:00

BERTHA, LONDON, UK

I faced the betrayal of a loved one with my best friend, who I considered a sister, but then I saw them together in my bed. It’s difficult to express the pain I experienced. I didn't want to live, it was hard for me to breathe, it was so bad... Then I got fired from my job... I was in despair, everything that I had been building for so long, my relationships and my career collapsed in one month. But when I was nearly hit by a car to my death at a green traffic light, but some force saved me, I realized that this was not happening to me because of a coincidence, but because of something more serious. I went to church but there I felt bad, sick, dizzy, and my legs went numb. I told myself that I didn't want to live like that anymore and that I would change everything for the better. I found Helena on the Internet through advertising. I made a call and discussed everything. Helena immediately said that I can't find my place in this world, that's how it turns out in life. She did the work remotely. Helena made an amulet "Five Blessings", which she said to wear so that everything in life would improve, attract positive energy, and help in the search for my life. After about 2 months, everything began to normalize. Life began to turn out the way I always wanted. I am grateful to Helena for everything that she did for me!

2019-02-09 01:30:00

CATHERINE, WARSAW, POLAND

A couple of months ago, I have started relationship with a man who had been married for 5 years. At first, there was nothing serious, but then both fell in love and could not spend even an hour without each other, and were together almost 24 hours a day, since we also worked together. I was in the role of a mistress. Although such situation was very unpleasant to me, but I could not part with him. Then I find out that I was pregnant. In the evening, we had a very serious conversation and I told that I was pregnant, so we decided to be together and start a family (he said that he would divorce with his wife). He was delighted with the whole situation, and told everything to his wife. He said that he would file for divorce, and said her to leave him because he loves me and will not abandon the child. However, she forgave him and said that she would never leave him. One day, having return home and found her drunk and crying, he woke up with pity for her. He told me with tears in his eyes, that I would have to make an abortion, because he cannot leave his wife and doesn’t want to leave me alone in such a position. Of course, I refused to have an abortion. How is it possible? This is my child, my dear, and even from a beloved man. He stupidly left the child and me, and asked never approach to him and his wife. Such a situation has knocked me down, my condition worsened, and my health was shaken. I got depressed. I loved him so much! My friends saw my condition, how I eat, how I feel, saw everything that was happening to me, and were shocked when they saw how I fade. One of my friends said that she came across the topic of love spells on the Internet and howed me the site. I got acquainted with it, read everything on this topic, and it was exactly that I needed. It was Helena's site. Nothing bothered me, and I decided to turn to her. I have sent her a message. We discussed all the points and decided to act. Helena immediately told me that his wife had bewitched him. I just had to send a photo of my beloved. On the same day, Helena performed a remote ritual based on a photo. A month later, an unknown number called me. It was him! "Get down to the street" - he said. I looked out the window and saw him standing with a baby carriage. I cried and realized that Helena's spell worked! We had a wonderful day and seriously discussed everything. He told me that he was finally divorced and was ready to build a new family and relationships with me, raise our child and take care of us. Thank you Helena for that!

2019-01-21 07:57:30

LISA, G. HAMBURG, GERMANY

When I was around thirty years old, I started to guess that I’was wearing a celibacy crown. After all, by this moment, almost all of my friends already have families, and I was alone. There were some guys who paid attention, but somehow I didn't even consider them seriously. Moreover, I did not want sex, and it was disgusting to me. I visited the doctors, but they said that I have no health problems. I didn’t know what to do, where else to turn, and to whom address for help. A friend told me jokingly to try to turn to magic. And here I met Helena and her capabilities. Almost immediately, she has found out that a friend of mine, who lived in a nearby yard, cursed me. Helena removed the curse, but I decided not to leave it so easy and ordered a return curse to my offender. She sapped my strength for so long that I don’t feel sorry for her. I know that she is in trouble now, but let her get out of this swamp now, as I did before because of her. Now I feel better. I have a very normal lifestyle. Thanks to the magician Helena, I still found hope for happiness and I recommend everyone to turn to her for help.

2019-01-02 01:15:00

ANDREW, ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA

Hello! I want to tell you about my experience of addressing Helena. Nobody has recommended her; I have found her contacts in the Internet by chance. I liked her site, everything was clear and inspired with confidence. I have made a call, and have arranged a meeting. She has clarified me everything, and has assured that she may help in my personal problem. I don’t want to tell here wat was my issue, but Helena did everything very well. I would like to thank her for help! If I will face with any other problem, I will definitely contact her again. She is an extraordinary specialist with a gift from God!

2018-06-13 23:48:00

MARAT, BARCELONA, SPAIN

I have addressed Helena on the issue of my business. My sales began to fall, and a profit as well. I have heard that there are special rituals and amulets which may bring luck and money. I have collected all necessary items, and have passed them to Helena. She did something with it, has pronounced special spells, and gave me back with further instructions. So, within less than a week, my business has been blowing up! I don’t believe in coincidence, and I’m sure that this is her merit. Well done! She knows her business!

2018-06-11 10:59:00

VERONIKA, ZELENOGRAD, RUSSIA

Dear Helena, you are my benefactress! I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the preservation of my family. Thank you for my husband, who is literally carries me in his arms. I'm so happy! He stayed with me, and our children will grow up with their father!

2018-06-08 15:45:00

Address:

Provenca–Diagonal station, Barcelona, Spain.

Phone:
+34 684 14 87 54
E-mail:

Visiting this site, you authorize us for its full functioning to collect your metadata (cookie, IP address and location)